• February 13, 2016

Contact Us

Cherokee Ledger-News
521 East Main Street
Canton, GA 30114

Phone: 770.928.0706
Fax: 770.928.3152
Soapbox: 770.928.1055
Classifieds: 770.928.6224


Publisher
Lee Garrett
Ext. 303
leeg@ledgernews.com


Editor
Erika Neldner
Ext. 603
editor@ledgernews.com


Sports Editor
Alex Resnak
Ext. 625
sports@ledgernews.com


Editorial
Kayla Elder, Reporter
Ext. 630
kaylae@ledgernews.com

Jessica Lindley, Reporter
Ext. 610
jessicaw@ledgernews.com


Sales
sales@ledgernews.com

Wade Stephens, Sales Manager
Ext. 500
wades@ledgernews.com

Tracy Avis
Ext. 606
tracya@ledgernews.com

Kim Fowler
(770) 479-1441, Ext. 620
kimf@ledgernews.com

Cricket Lawrence
ext. 621
clawrence@ledgernews.com


Classifieds
Jolynne Goosman
Ext. 615
classifieds@ledgernews.com

Billing
Stephanie Moore
Ext. 355
classifieds@ledgernews.com


Circulation
Susan Dumpis
Ext. 602
circulation@ledgernews.com


Production
Deise Gomez
graphics@ledgernews.com


Web Support
web@ledgernews.com

FEATURED CLASSIFIEDS

RECENT COMMENTS

Posted 3 days ago by Georgia Yankee.

article: Athletes, coaches can prepare for or pa…

And what sport would this be?

More...

Posted 4 days ago by The Central Scrutinizer.

image: Canton police seeks help locating suspe…

Sizzurp, yo! Makin' that purple drank. Maybe the suspect could benefit from a session of Coffee with a Cop.

More...

CONNECT WITH US